CARDIOLÓGIAI KONZULTÁCIÓ

 

 

- Pécs
Intézet: PTE - Általános Orvosi Kar
Osztály: Szívcentrum
Cím: 7624, Pécs, Ifjúság u. 13.
Tel: (72)536000, (72)536-001
Fax: (72)536-399
E-mail: -
MS-kód: 36720010900
 

ORVOSI KONZULTÁCIÓ

 

 

 

Név

Tel.

E-mail

Belépési Kód

Dr. Cziráki Attila

(72)536-001/5602

attila.cziraki@aok.pte.hu

36720010901

Dr. Simor Tamás

(72)536-001/5602

tamas.simor@clinics.pote.hu

36720010102

Dr. Horváth Iván

(72)536-001/5601

ihorvath@clinics.pote.hu

36720010501

Dr. Melczer László

-

laszlo.melczer@aok.pte.hu

36720010112

Dr. Keller Judit

(72)536-001/5686

judit.keller@aok.pte.hu

36720010902

Dr. Ajtay Zénó

(72)536-001/5684

zeno.ajtay@aok.pte.hu

36720010903

Dr. Habon László

(72)536-001/5671

laszlo.habon@aok.pte.hu

36720010502

Dr. Gojak Ilona

(72)536-001/5686

ilona.gojak@aok.pte.hu

36720010904

Dr. Kónyi Attila

(72)536-001/5671

attila.konyi@aok.pte.hu

36720010503

Dr. Tóth Levente

(72)536-001/5687

levente.toth@aok.pte.hu

36720010905

Dr. Sárszegi Zsolt

(72)536-001/5687

zsolt.sarszegi@aok.pte.hu

36720010906

Dr. Faludy Réka

(72)536-001/5661

reka.faludy@aok.pte.hu

36720010907

 

 

 

-
 Szeged
Intézet: SZTE-ÁOK - Klinikai Kardiológia
Osztály: Kardiológia
Cím: -
Tel: -
Fax: -
E-mail: -
MS-kód: 36620011700
 

ORVOSI KONZULTÁCIÓ

 

 

 

Név

Tel.

E-mail

Belépési Kód

Dr. Hogye Márta

62/545-229

hogye@in2nd.szote.u-szeged.hu

36620011701

Dr. Gruber Noémi

62/545-840

gruber@in2nd.szote.u-szeged.hu

36620011702

Dr. Gavallér Henriett

62/545-225

gavaller@in2nd.szote.u-szeged.hu

36620011703

Dr. Kiss Éva

62/545-225

keva@in2nd.szote.u-szeged.hu

36620011704

Dr. Kósa Éva

06-30-229-2113

kosa@in2nd.szote.u-szeged.hu

36620011705

Dr. Varga Albert

06-20-330-4430

vargaa@in2nd.szote.u-szeged.hu

36620011706

Dr. Sepp Róbert

06-20-327-1590

sepp@in2nd.szote.u-szeged.hu

36620013604

Dr. Vass Andrea

06-20-917-6540

vass@in2nd.szote.u-szeged.hu

36620011708